James Wright- 2 Snapz feat Ben dragon, Elektrohorse

CREDITS Executive Producer: Elektrohorse Producer: Cory Roberts Director(s): Elektrohorse Keishawn Blackstone Casting Director(s): James Wright Elektrohorse Cory Roberts Cinematographer: Aaron Ryder 1st Assistant Camera: Efrem Raymond Editor: T.P.D.C. Sound: Cory Roberts Composer(s): Elektrohorse Ben Dragon Behind the Scenes Photographer: Rickie Peete 1st Assistant Director: Brian Rodriguez Key Production Assistant: Janae Hicks Artist: James Wright Cameo: Tamar Braxton Choreographer(s): Chantel Jamari Ninja Dancer(s): Chantel Jamari Ninja Jamie F. Megan Magoun Isla Cheadle Edward ‘Enyce’ Smith Justin Denny Jamie Fitzgerald Stud(s): Suave Brandi Mercedes VIP Bodyguard: Cory Roberts Makeup Artist(s): Lyrica Model(s): Felicia Keisha Renee Q. Dixon Cavetta Phylicia H. Transgender Model: Nina Hair Stylist(s): Staci Haskell Monica Keiauna Background: Antoinette Westcott Justin Edmonton Brandi Singleton Craft Services: Tasha Holts (Pop My Button Off Catering) Location: Tiger Lab Studios

BOO’D UP x IN MY FEELINGS – Ella Mai x Drake (Travis Garland MASHUP)

Travis Garland mashup of “Boo’d Up” x “In My Feelings” by Ella Mai x Drake. | Subscribe: http://bit.ly/subTG Follow Travis on Spotify: http://bit.ly/SpotifyTG

BETTER NOW x 92 EXPLORER – Post Malone (Travis Garland MASH-UP)

Travis Garland Mash-Up of “BETTER NOW” + “92 EXPLORER” by Post Malone. |
Listen to Travis on SPOTIFY here: https://spoti.fi/2m9J8rW
Watch “MINE” x “PSYCHO” mashup by Travis Garland: https://bit.ly/2NHzY2L

Like A Storm – The Devil Inside

Follow Like A Storm Website: www.likeastorm.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LikeAStorm Twitter: https://twitter.com/likeastorm Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/likeastorm/ Directed by Brian Cox of Flarelight Films

Screams of Syrens – The Bright Beyond (Official Music Video)

Directed by: Nick Serian and Todd Koval Post: Cameron Burns of Captive Pictures Produced by: Ambiguous Music Group Lighting: Kyle Wilson Special Thanks to: Ben Zucker Parker Ruttan TigerLab Studios

Dark Signal – Build You Back (Lyric Video)

Official Lyric Video for “Build You Back”, the debut single from Dark Signal. Stream “Build You Back” on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2wM58xX Purchase on Apple Music iTunes: http://apple.co/2eKrTdc Follow Dark Signal: http://www.darksignalofficial.com http://www.Facebook.com/DarkSignalOff… http://www.Instagram.com/DarkSignalOf… http://www.Twitter.com/_Darksignal Director – Matt Thomas Camera – Tyler James Dugoni Editor / Colourist / VFX – Matt Thomas Special VFX – Shan Dan Horan Location Tigerlab Studios Location Assist – Skylar Dawn & Carlos Pagan Special Thanks – Tyler James Dugoni

VEZ KROY THE LOST BOY @c.syresmith

The story of a boy who’s obsession killed him. Directed, produced, and edited by Zev York Music by Jaden Smith “U” Shot by Will Gordini and Qewly “Lost Boy” Choreographed by Alex Fetbroth Shot by Jordan Lunsford “Icon” Choreographed by Kenya Clay and Zev York Shot by Zev York and Reggie Pinckney “George Jefferson” Choreographed by Braden Tucker Shot by Reggie Pinkney Special Effects by Roel Salazar and Zev York Narration from Dominos Man from the Future Alex Fetbroth Culture Jenna Albulet MSFTS Braden Tucker BJ Paulin Janusz Libicki Mady Jewelinski Macy Jewelinski Shaq Famous ICONS Minor Terreza Alexa Nof Dom Courtney Jaheem Alleyne Leslie Sandoval Alekz Samone Liz Bashian Sky Sharp Destiny Owens Isaiah Baluyot Darian Reese Alexito Pelaez Reggie Pinckney Ami Takashima Brianna Milner Alec Roberts Jaden Rivera Alexis Armijo Jenna Beltran Brandi Miller Alexandra Wilson Julian Deguzman SPECIAL THANKS Tigerlab Studios BTB Mgmt Mady Jewelinski

Who We Are – “Memory” (featuring Kevin Thrasher of Escape The Fate)

Be sure to follow us for updates on our upcoming releases. Thanks for checking us out and please let us know what you think in the comments section below! FB – https://www.facebook.com/WhoWeAreOffi… IG – https://www.instagram.com/thisiswhowe… TW – https://twitter.com/ThisIsWWA Video: Produced/Directed by: Cody Demroy https://www.codybluemedia.com Written/Directed By: Johnny Young Photography by: Grizzlee Martin https://www.grizzleemartin.com Makeup by: Amber Bailey https://www.facebook.com/amber.bailey… Filmed at: Tiger Lab Productions http://tigerlabproductions.com Special Thanks To: Benjamin Orner, Benjamin Vaught and Rob McMiller for all their help and to The P.O.P Shop for providing their killer cars! Check out more from them by following the link

Elijah – You Should Have Known

Words and Music by: Elijah & Lars Deutsch
Produced by: Lars Deutsch
Mixed by: Irko
Mastered by: Gene “The Machine” Grimaldi

LA Story~Nowhere to Breathe (FULL VIDEO)

This is our full version video for the song Nowhere to Breathe. We shot this video at Tiger Lab Studios. Mike Bustillos directed it and Erik Hatchett did the editing. Hope you enjoy. LA Story is Erik Hatchett(vocals), Carmine D’Amico(guitar), Aaron Lee(guitar), Carlos Pagen(bass), Chris Bozadzis(drums)